The save button allows you to save your text message and edit or send it at a later time. The preview button will send a message just to your mobile phone. The preview all button will send a text message to everyone setup as a user of your account.
Articles in this section
- I have a contact not getting my text messages?
- If I sent a group text message and they reply, will everyone get it?
- What is the maximum length of a text message?
- Can I change the number the messages are sending from?
- Can I send text messages from my own number?
- Can the sending number be changed?
- How do I add an image to a text message?
- How do I customize my text messages with recipients's first name and other data?
- How am I charged when I send Text Messages?
- Which mobile carriers are covered?